Knowledgebase
HORTICOPIA Support > Online Support > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:


What is a Preferred Picture?

Solution

The first preview picture (the one on the top far left of the Previews tab) is called the Preferred Picture. The Preferred Picture can be changed by dragging another picture (from among the previews) over it with the mouse and dropping it. HORTICOPIA® Professional remembers the new Preferred Picture, so the change is permanent and will be remain in effect until changed again.

For example, in the above image, the bloom picture to the left credited to Walters Gardens is the Preferred Picture.

The Preferred Picture is important, because it is not only the one that displays first on the Previews tab, but also the Preview picture shown on the Workbench and the picture displayed in the Thumbnails window. There are also designations for Second Preferred picture (the picture in the slot to the right of the Preferred picture) and Third Preferred picture (the picture in the slot to the right of the Second Preferred picture). These are used as picture designations for Garden Studio® fields.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 49
Category: Garden Studio
Date added: 2012-10-18 12:32:33
Views: 385
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.3/5.0 (7)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid